Friday Euphony: V.S.O.P. – K. Michelle

It’s been a long time since I’ve done one of these posts. A long time since I’ve posted anything, really. But K. Michelle’s V.S.O.P. has been stuck in my head all week. I can only say I miss the person it’s dedicated to.

You know this ain’t an ordinary love
We got so much history in the stories about us
So come on over, baby

We gon’ light some candles tonight
Very special
We gon’ do whatever you like
Very special
Got some Henney chillin’ on ice
Very special
Hope you make the rest of my life
Very special…

One thought on “Friday Euphony: V.S.O.P. – K. Michelle

Leave Me a Reply...

